The tour Altstadt- und Schlossaußenführungen for the language: Deutsch will be performed by::

Back to search

Bärbel Panzini
 
 
Tel: 06221 - 164001
Mobile: 0178-3842569
Email: baerbel-panzini@web.de
Oksana Miroshnichenko-Braun
 
 
Tel: 06221-413715
Mobile: 0172-9098546
Email: miroshnichenko-braun@gmx.de
Renate Landenberger
 
 
Tel: 06221-25584
Mobile:
Email: renate_landenberger@web.de
Dr. Dieter Jung
 
 
Tel: 06221-183021
Mobile:
Email: wir@djung.de
Gabriele Mönch
 
 
Tel: 06221-474863
Mobile: 0152-53604961
Email: charleytango@gmx.net
Ursula Lehmann
 
 
Tel: 06221-29708
Mobile:
Email: ursula_lehmann@hotmail.com
Carsten Otte
 
 
Tel: 06221-336263
Mobile:
Email: ottecarsten@aol.com
Conny Kamstra
 
 
Tel: 06221-372324
Mobile:
Email: connykamstra@yahoo.de
Heiner Grombein
 
 
Tel: 06221 - 167808
Mobile: 0151 - 41270756
Email: heinergrombein@t-online.de
Isabel Ritter-Göhringer
 
 
Tel: 06221-781725
Mobile:
Email: IRG@hd-fuehrungen-mit-flair.de
Kristiina Iso-Kokkila
 
 
Tel: 06221-437270
Mobile: 0172-96 72 054
Email: info@finnlingua.com
Gabriela Skolaut
 
 
Tel: 06221-409771
Mobile:
Email: gw.skolaut@t-online.de
Gisela Stettmeier
 
 
Tel: 06221-602549
Mobile: 0151-28421383
Email: kanzleigasse@aol.com
Christel Schmidt
 
 
Tel: 06221-303716
Mobile: 0162-5202232
Email: crwl.schmidt@web.de
Dr. Elisabeth Südkamp
 
 
Tel: 06221-861070
Mobile:
Email: elisabeth_suedkamp@web. de
Antonio Passaro
 
 
Tel: 06221-25903
Mobile: 0163-7019512
Email: antoniopassaro.hd@gmail.com
Angela Föhlisch
 
 
Tel: 06224-10762
Mobile:
Email: Angela.Foehlisch@gmx.de
Susanne Baumann
 
 
Tel: 06221 - 160760
Mobile:
Email: susi-baumann@hotmail.com
Reinhard Störzner
 
 
Tel: 06221-184936
Mobile: 0176-23273970
Email: r.stoerzner@t-online.de
Claudia Rink
 
 
Tel: 06221-314940
Mobile: 0179-1383400
Email: morlock.rink@arcor.de
Undine Loddo
 
 
Tel: 06221 - 402460
Mobile:
Email: jp.loddo@web.de
Marlies Ida Klamp
 
 
Tel: 06221 - 9141262
Mobile: 0162 - 5240089
Email: marlies_klamp@web.de
Charlotte Mitchell Frey
 
 
Tel: 06221-436880
Mobile:
Email: c.m.frey@gmx.de
Verena Maria Zimmer
 
 
Tel:
Mobile: 0176/29606719
Email: verena.zimmer@outlook.de
Valerie Vierneisel
 
 
Tel: 06221-26765
Mobile:
Email: vierneisel@t-online.de
Christa-Huberta Kemmer
 
 
Tel: 06221-480951
Mobile:
Email: kiakem@web.de
Sylvia Krammel-Ketterer
 
 
Tel: 06221 - 895425
Mobile:
Email: krammel-ketterer@t-online.de
Susanne Plettendorf
 
 
Tel: 06221-4339194
Mobile: 0172-6235526
Email: susanne.plettendorf@t-online.de
Hans-Jörg Ullrich
 
 
Tel: 06226-1215
Mobile: 0170-9856140
Email: hans-joerg.ullrich@web.de
Gurli Grüner
 
 
Tel: 06223-46718
Mobile:
Email: gurli.gruener@online.de
Anne Schmid-Stampfer
 
 
Tel:
Mobile: 0157-39134963
Email: heidelbergsights@gmx.de
Anina Strothmann
 
 
Tel:
Mobile: 0173-3437718
Email: info@heidelherz.com
Claudia Schünemann
 
 
Tel:
Mobile: 0163-6313220
Email: emccu316@gmail.com
François Wolter
 
 
Tel: 06223-861764
Mobile:
Email: francjeanwo@yahoo.de
Dr. Patrizia Kern
 
 
Tel:
Mobile: 0176-31246786
Email: patrizia.kern(at)posteo.de
Susanne Kahlig
 
 
Tel: 06221-8673580
Mobile:
Email: fiek@eventchen-heidelberg.de
Anastasia Papafilippou
 
 
Tel: 0030-6932367501
Mobile: 0151-15837632
Email: apapafil@hotmail.com
Erika Neubauer
 
 
Tel: 06221-712946
Mobile: 0176-52536404
Email: erikaneubauer45@gmail.com
Beverley Mühlbauer
 
 
Tel: 06221-864240
Mobile: 0160-6595286
Email: beverley.muehlbauer@freenet.de
Inge Weigel
 
 
Tel: 06221 - 302309
Mobile:
Email: kwweigel@yahoo.com
Dr. Xenia Baumeister
 
 
Tel: 06221-163186
Mobile:
Email: xeniabaumeister@web.de
Barbara Lorenz
 
 
Tel: 06221-408586
Mobile: 0171-9957332
Email: barlorenz@aol.com
Heide Krumm
 
 
Tel: 06221-167590
Mobile:
Email: heidekrumm@t-online.de
Hagar Cappers M.A.
 
 
Tel:
Mobile: 0163-1604275
Email: hagarcappers@gmail.com
Irina Wedel
 
 
Tel: 0621-4814763
Mobile: 0178-4885715
Email: familie-wedel@onlinehome.de
Edda Cappel
 
 
Tel:
Mobile: 0171-3166266
Email: mail@edda-cappel.de
Birgit Lichter
 
 
Tel: 06221-8901739
Mobile:
Email: birgit_lichter@web.de
Christa Fuchs
 
 
Tel: 06221-167937
Mobile: 0157-50308020
Email: christa.fuchs@t-online.de
Fatima Panz
 
 
Tel:
Mobile: 0151-59208208
Email: fpanz@gmx.de
Monika Sotomayor-Stüber
 
 
Tel: 06221-162191
Mobile: 0170-2958039
Email: msotomayor@gmx.de
Mechthild Weth-Rudolph
 
 
Tel: 06221 - 879240
Mobile:
Email: mechthild.weth-rudolph@gmx.de
Michaela Escher-Eisel
 
 
Tel: 06221-769294
Mobile:
Email: m.escher.eisel@web.de
Carla Jenal-Eppinger
 
 
Tel: 06221-21415
Mobile:
Email: jenalheidelberg@aol.com
Ludmila Bunina-Wege
 
 
Tel: 0621 - 818977
Mobile: 0175-5917169
Email: ludmila.wege@gmx.net
Rosa Schindler
 
 
Tel: 06221-5895893
Mobile:
Email: rosa.schindler@t-online.de
Susanne Späinghaus
 
 
Tel: 06221-163611
Mobile: 0173-9833903
Email: info@palatina-zeitreisen.de
Canan Gül
 
 
Tel:
Mobile:
Email: canan.guel@gmx.de
Verónica Franciotti de Müller
 
 
Tel: +49 6221 - 4114
Mobile:
Email: vfranciotti@t-online.de
Jeannine Zapf
 
 
Tel: 06221-23464
Mobile: 0170-9960155
Email: Jeannine.heidelberg@web.de
Anette Senn-Schmottlach
 
 
Tel: 0621-4814021
Mobile:
Email: Anette.Senn-Schmottlach@arcor.de
Melanie Kastner
 
 
Tel:
Mobile: 0174-9778543
Email: melanie_kastner@web.de
Dagi Keller
 
 
Tel:
Mobile: 0151-65520926
Email: dag_keller(at)web.de
Martin Blumröder
 
 
Tel: 06221-800863
Mobile: 0162-7601872
Email: blumroeder@web.de
Dr. Gabriele Gerigk
 
 
Tel: 06221-474414
Mobile:
Email: gabriele.gerigk@gmail.com
Andreas Barth
 
 
Tel:
Mobile: 0176-56563265
Email: anbarth@web.de
Brigitte Bühl
 
 
Tel: 06221-780705
Mobile: 0176-47226077
Email: gitti@stoffklecks.de
Elke König
 
 
Tel: 0621-55900144
Mobile: 0172-8710105
Email: event-koenig@email.de
Evelyn Obst
 
 
Tel: 06221-162669
Mobile:
Email: evelynobst@t-online.de
Dino Quaas
 
 
Tel: 06224-768315
Mobile: 0162-4968168
Email: dino-quaas@gmx.de
Natalia Samotos-Beirle
 
 
Tel:
Mobile: 0176-57308032
Email: beirle@aol.com
Ines Claassen
 
 
Tel: 06201-592690
Mobile:
Email: ines.claassen@t-online.de
Eva Ibert
 
 
Tel: 0621-7363595
Mobile:
Email: eva_ibert@gmx.de
Steffen Schmid
 
 
Tel:
Mobile: 0172-9117275
Email: schmid.hd@gmx.de
Francesca Blasetti
 
 
Tel:
Mobile: 0170-9428828
Email: blasettif@yahoo.it

Back to search